fbpx
Alice Springs Turf Club    Ladbrokes

Race Dates

Sunday June 5

Sunday June 19

Sunday July 3

Sunday July 17

Sunday July 24

Saturday August 6

Saturday August 20

Friday August 26

Sunday September 11

Saturday September 25

Saturday October 8

Sunday October 16

Saturday October 29

Saturday November 5

 

Sunday November 20

  • 1
  • 2

Location

Contact

Pioneer Park Racecourse
South Stuart Highway
Alice Springs NT 0870
P: +61 8 8952 4977
E: info@alicespringsturfclub.org.au 

Privacy Policy 
Terms & Conditions

Social Media

FacebookTwitterYoutube